Moyo Health Team

Principal Investigators

Dr. Herman Taylor
Morehouse School Of Medicine

Dr. Gari Clifford
Emory University and Georgia Institute of Technology

Executive Leadership

Dr. Camara Jones

Dr. Tabia Akintobi

Rodney Sampson

Dr. Natalie D. Hernandez

Community Representatives

LaShawn M. Hoffman

Russell Hopson

Shawn Walton

Yvette Daniels

Thomas Cotton

Project Management

Marques Harvey
Morehouse School Of Medicine

Chad Evans
Morehouse School Of Medicine

Project Interns

Tisha Sutherland

Corey Shaw

Aaron Francis

Kevin Briggs

The Moyo Health App will SOON be available for Android users to Download!

Really, why wouldn't you download this app?

Download on Google Play

Connect with us

Twitter Facebook Email Instagram